To pay your bill, click here:

Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 18 customer reviews
"I have been seeing Cheryl and her staff for about a year and a half. I started out in the pool unable to walk without a walker or a cane depending on the day. I started on the red cord appararatus and within a very short time my strength had increased incredably. It is amazing how I felt so much stronger with each treatment. They are very professional and yet empathetic. I highly recommend Physical Therapy Clinic."
Oct 14, 2016
""Red Choed" experience was amazing."
Oct 12, 2016
"Physical Therapy has really helped and healed me. I've learned how to really focus on correct body posture. This will help me in my daily life and in my workout routines. The team here have been extremely helpful and have educated me on how to have better posture and control."
Oct 14, 2015
"Highly knowledgeable professional staff who give you very targeted treatment. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you get the most out of your therapy. Great follow up too."
Oct 07, 2015
"Before I came to Transitions I was bed ridden and on pain pills every day. My life had changed from active to inactive. Surgery was suggested but I was hesitant. One doctor told me to get pool therapy. My first visit I went under the water due to muscle weakness. Now I feel great and have joined their Pilates class. I owe my physical freedom to Transitions."
Oct 07, 2015
"Loved it is correct--outstanding personnel, can't say enough about how excellent the therapies were."
Oct 07, 2015
"I came in to use the pool from my back operation. I thought it was so good I recovered at a really fast rate. I thought the people who took me through did an excellent job. I would recommend this to anybody and in fact I have. And then we started mat Pilates and it works well for me. I have also recommended this to other people. I think the people here are professional and it works for me as well."
Sep 09, 2015
"Fantastic experience......very knowledgeable instructors, patient, caring. Would never think of going any where else. Definitely a 5 star experience."
Sep 09, 2015
"After my broken clavicle surgery I found Physical Therapist to be abundant with a two page list from my orthopedic. That doesn't mean everyone is equal! The first was your standard PT mill, bring 'em in, work 'em out, send 'em home. A bit too pandering to the patient and not 'mean' enough to matter. … Full review "
Sep 02, 2015
"Cheryl and her team are by far the best in county! Her years of experience showed through the quality treatment and my quick recovery time. My knees were back to 100% before I knew it!"
Aug 05, 2015
"My MD prescribed treatment to Transitions Therapies West and Cheryl Wertheimer, DPT, for chronic lower back pain. Through therapeutic exercises that included SwimEx pool therapy, and transitioned to land therapy that included RedCord suspension treatment and home exercises. I have returned to full physical activity and am pain free. Cheryl and her staff also prescribed home exercises to maintain my core endurance, strength and stability to prevent any further back pain. Thank you so much."
Jul 28, 2015
"Excellent, all professionally handled and making progress and would recommend to anyone."
Jul 28, 2015
"After my broken clavicle surgery I found Physical Therapist to be abundant with a two page list from my orthopedic. That doesn't mean everyone is equal! The first was your standard PT mill, bring 'em in, work 'em out, send 'em home. A bit too pandering to the patient and not 'mean' enough to matter. Full review"
Jul 21, 2015
"The physical therapists here are extremely experienced and committed. My daughter was able to use the pool for her ankle when she was unable to bear weight and has seen a lot of improvement. I too am currently seeing Cheryl and her crew for a shoulder injury and she has helped my healing process tremendously. I would definitely recommend transitions. Full review"
Jul 08, 2015
"Before I came to Transitions I was bed ridden and on pain pills every day. My life had changed from active to inactive. Surgery was suggested but I was hesitant. One doctor told me to get pool therapy. My first visit I went under the water due to muscle weakness. Now I feel great and have joined their Pilates class. I owe my physical freedom to Transitions."
Jul 01, 2015
"I came in to use the pool from my back operation. I thought it was so good I recovered at a really fast rate. I thought the people who took me through did an excellent job. I would recommend this to anybody and in fact I have. And then we started mat Pilates and it works well for me. I have also recommended this to other people. I think the people here are professional and it works for me as well."
Jul 01, 2015
"Great practice."
Jun 24, 2015
"The physical therapists here are extremely experienced and committed. My daughter was able to use the pool for her ankle when she was unable to bear weight and has seen a lot of improvement. I too am currently seeing Cheryl and her crew for a shoulder injury and she has helped my healing process tremendously. I would definitely recommend transitions. Full review "
Jun 22, 2015